Lil Nas X reveals guest appearances from her new album ‘MONTERO’

Lil Nas X’s debut album features Elton John, Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, Jack Harlow and Miley Cyrus

Lil Nas X is releasing his first studio album, MONTERO, in a matter of weeks, and after revealing his cover that appears to be inspired by a classic SpongeBob SquarePants cartoon meme, the rapper has officially unveiled the project’s final tracklist, which he left behind. fans excited about the release. Just one day after revealing the cover art for his new album MONTERO, which is also the artist’s birth name, Lil Nas X posted his tracklist on social media, revealing song titles and feats.

The album will kick off with the hit “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)” before the transition to “Dead Right Now” and the latest single, “Industry Baby” featuring Jack Harlow. The tracklist will also include entries from Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus and the legendary Elton John. The highly stylized clip shows Lil Nas descending to Earth, falling from the sky before stopping in position for her album cover, then dropping even lower and revealing the tracklist in the clouds.

The release of MONTERO is scheduled for September 17th. The unveiled tracklist comes days after Lil Nas shared his opinion of Tony Hawk using his own blood on a set of skateboards, calling the audience to be outraged as they were with his “Satan’s Tennis”. Nas X and Hawk met this week to prove that there is no fight between them.

Take a look at MONTERO’s tracklist below.

Leave a Comment