ANSES continues with the payment of the $12,000 bonus for retirees and pensioners: What are the collection dates?

The National Social Security Administration (ANSES) will continue this Monday with the payment of May salaries to retirees and pensioners together with the Income Reinforcement bonus of $12,000.

Due to the national holiday of May 18 for the 2022 Census, those who receive an amount less than $36,676 and had planned to collect that day will do so the day before: Tuesday. So it can be seen online at “My ANSES”through the following link: https://www.anses.gob.ar/informacion/mi-anses.

Payment schedule for retirees with assets of less than $36,676

– Documents finished in 5: Monday, May 16.

– Documents finished in 6: Tuesday, May 17.

Documents finished in 7: Tuesday, May 17.

Wednesday, May 18: National Census Day.

– Documents finished in 8: Thursday, May 19.

– Documents finished at 9: Friday, May 20.

Payment schedule for the $12,000 bonus released by ANSES.

The Income Reinforcement bonus for retirees with assets of up to $77,260

The ANSES also anticipated the payment date of May’s credit together with the $12,000 Income Reinforcement bonus for retirees and pensioners with DNI ending in 3, with a sum greater than $36,676, but less than $77,260.

Due to the national holiday may 25 for the Revolution, those who had planned to collect that day, will do so on the previous day: Tuesday.

Payment schedule for retirees with assets of up to $77,260

– Documents ending in 0 and 1: Monday, May 23.

– Documents finished in 2: Tuesday, May 24.

Finished Documents 3: Tuesday, May 24.

Wednesday, May 25: May Revolution Day.

– Documents finished in 4 and 5: Thursday, May 26.

– Documents finished in 6 and 7: Friday, May 27.

– Documents finished in 8 and 9: Monday, May 30.

Payment schedule for the $12,000 bonus released by ANSES.

Leave a Comment