Horoscope: What are the weeping zodiac signs?

The season virgo is nearing its end, in this last month the 12 zodiac signs They took advantage of their practical and analytical energy to go in search of perfection and organization, the latter is one of the characteristics that most characterizes them, of those pending projects that have been coming for quite some time. Although others preferred to give it space to organize their home or love life.

By means of the astrology, which has been present for centuries but has been on everyone’s lips for some time, people can know in depth traits of their personality. Through the stars the affective, family, work, economic and emotional planes are explored. The latter allows to know what are the more sensitive zodiac signs.

By means of the christmas letter the idea that people are the sun sign under which they were born

What are the weeping zodiac signs?


It is the last Zodiac sign. Pisceans are empathetic and they are people very connected with their emotions, they are sensitive and they show this at all times.

They are also one of the signs of the zodiac who gets carried away by what he feels and is likely to end up with tears in his eyes more than once a day. The sensitivity they carry makes them look fragile, but this actually shows that they are emotionally intelligent because they are attentive to what is going on inside. If they get hurt they will break down and resentment sprouts.


Librans are characterized by being indecisive, but they are also extremely sensitive before an injustice or cruelty that others carry out against him or with the other.

a libra They will try to mediate the situation and be neutral, but when it comes to emotions, they know how to choose which side to take and thus revealing their tears. They hate being hurt, that’s why their sensitivity and honesty makes them direct to express what they feel. This is how they end up in a conflict and cry about it.

What sign am I?

  • Aries: March 21 – April 20
  • Taurus: April 21 – May 21
  • Gemini: May 22 – June 21
  • Cancer: June 22 – July 22.
  • Leo: July 23 – August 23.
  • Virgo: August 24 – September 22
  • Libra: September 23 – October 22
  • Scorpio: October 23 – November 22
  • Sagittarius: November 23 – December 21
  • Capricorn: December 22 – January 19
  • Aquarius: January 20 – February 19
  • Pisces: February 20 – March 20.

Leave a Comment