Avril Lavigne Announces New Album And New Song “Love It When You Hate Me”

Avril Lavigne has announced a new collaboration with blackbear that paves the way for the arrival of his next studio album.

LOVE SUX‘, which is about to premiere on February 25, will finish building a long road of reconnection that the singer has started since 2019 and ‘Head Above Water’.

With a tracklist of 12 songs, the album that will be distributed by DTA Records, ‘LOVE SUX‘is probably the most independent job you Lavigne has worked since unlike the enslaving record label contract that he used to have, for the first time he was able to choose the working scheme, final tracks and perfect mixes.

But for now let’s wait for “Love It When You Hate Me”, Which will premiere on January 14.

Meanwhile, here the tracklist:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. I Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Already seen
  9. F.U
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

Leave a Comment